Maybelline ‘The Collosal Kajal: Review&swatches

Sometimes being there is just enough with Maybelline Collosal Kajal (fb terminology :p )

IMG_9352

Over in to my eyes when I look deep in to them, I have noticed they were not happy L They were not happy because I have been partial towards my lips and have been raving about my lipsticks all over CfC and totally overlooked sleeky sexy  kajal in my stash. I should admit I have been unfair all these days because I didn’t pay praise to my favorite kajal.

IMG_9365

Today I want to express my accolades to my favorite kajal Maybelline Collosal Kajal for being there; I may have raved about my lipsticks but without this kajal, it is kinda hazy to flaunt my nude or bright lips.

The blackest of black kajals, meet Maybelline colossal kajal. Sitting in a yellow retractable tube which saves loads of your time that has been wasted all these years sharpening your eye pencils.

Who doesn’t feel Aww… when the sleeky yellow&black beauty that comes at a pocket friendly price of 150/- promising you the smudge proof,  intensely black, long lasting, soft gliding kajal which is of course a favorite of  many pretty damsels :)

IMG_9367

Highlights:

  • Intensely black and highly pigmented
  • Smudge proof
  • Water proof
  • Glides softly
  • Retractable twist up tube
  • Longevity is high-6hours

simple eye makeup tutorial1

Note: I face hard time removing it because of its smudge proof quality, oil base make up removers help removing it with ease.

My Accolades to you, Thank you for being there, Mr. Collosal!

What is your favorite kajal and why? Share with CfC.

If you haven’t liked CfC page on fb yet, do so here.

Leave a Reply

